()English (United Kingdom)
paul.raican(31.12.2016) .
1.g4 h5 2.g5 h4 3.g6 Rh5=B 4.gxf7=S Bxf7=R 5.Bh3=S Rxf2=Q+
6.Sxf2=B h3 7.Bxa7=R b6 8.Rxc7=Q Ba6=S 9.Qf4=R Sc7=P
10.Rf1=B Sa6=P 11.Sf3=P Rc8=B
Bf1 circuit, impostors: Bc8, Pa6, c7, f3. (Author)
Einstein chess:every time a piece moves (without capturing), it"loses energy" and transforms itself ("is demoted") intoa smaller unit, one step down the ladder from Queen to Rook to Bishop to Knight to Pawn. Every time a piece captures, it gains energy and transforms itself ("is promoted") into the next bigger unit. Kings do not transform. A capturing Queen-move or a non-capturing Pawn-move does not lead to any transformation.There are no promotions. So that you can have pawns on the 8-th rank (where they are stuck). You can also have pawns on the 1st-rank (after a non-capturing Knight move): these pawns can make a single, doubleor triplestep forward. After a double or triple step, they can be captured en-passant by an enemy pawn on the 3rd or 4th rank. After a triple step, en-passant capture can take place on two different squares!

Добави коментар

Защитен код





Seetharaman Kalyan