Български (България)English (United Kingdom)
Задача 163: Jaroslav Stun - Fairy (Magic Kings, Circe Parrain, Anti Andernach)

jaroslav(08.04.2013) Сложна комбинация от фееричните Magic Kings, Circe Parrain и Anti Andernach! Добре дошъл на Jaroslav Stun от Словакия!








a) 1.mKf6(bSe5) 2.Sf3(wSf3) 3.exf3(wPf3) 4.mKe7(+wSe4)

5.mKd6(bSe4, bBd5)  6.Be6(wBe6) 7.mKe5(wSe4, bBe6) f4#

    1.mKe6(bBd5, bSe5) 2.Sd3(wSd3) 3.exd3(wPd3) 4.mKf7(+wSe4)

5.mKf6(bSe4) 6.Be6(wBe6) 7.mKe5(wSe4, bBe6) d4#


b) 1.mKxe5(wPe4, bBd5) 2.Bxe4(+wSf4) 3.mKe6(+wPe5, bSf4) 4.mKd6(bPe5)  

5.Bc6(bBc6) 6.Bd7(bBd7) 7.Sd5(bSd5)+ mKd4(wSd5, wPe5) #

    1.mKe6(bBd5, bSe5) 2.Bc6(wBc6) 3.Sxc6 4.mKe5(+wBc5, wPe4) 5.Sd4(wSd4)  

6.mKd5(bSd4, bPe4, bBc5) 7.Bd6(bBd6) mKd3(wSd4, wPe4) #


   Magic Kings: These cause the immediate change of colour of any piece they come into contact with or observe again from a different direction. This colour-change happens to pieces of either colour regardless of which side has made the move, which means that a piece entering the King’s field changes colour on arrival. Any pieces newly observed by two Magic Kings at once retain their own colour, as do Magic Kings themselves.

   Circe Parrain: The captured units are reborn on a square which depends on the move following the capture (hence a move by a unit of same color, called the godfather unit). The step from the capture square to the rebirth square is given by (is equipollent to) the godfather-move. Rebirth only occurs if the rebirth-square is   empty. Pawns may be reborn anywhere: on the 8th rank they are promoted, on the 1st rank they may only make a single move. If the godfather move is castling, then the rebirth-move is a King move followed by a Rook move.

   Anti-Andernach: A piece (excluding King) changes its color after any non-capturing move. After capture, the piece retains its color. Rooks on a1, h1, a8 and h8 can be used for castling, provided the usual other rules for that move are satisfied. After castling, Rooks do not change color, If White makes a non-capturing move with neutral or halfneutral piece, that piece becomes black and vice versa. 


Добави коментар

Защитен код




 Главен редактор:

Диян Костадинов

Помощник редактор:

Seetharaman Kalyan

Последни коментари